Organisation

Corporate Structure

VEREINIGTE BÜHNEN WIEN Ges.m.b.H.

Branche: Freizeit-, Kultur- und Veranstaltungsmanagement
Eigentümer: 97,34% Wien Holding GmbH

Director Mag. Thomas Drozda


THEATER AN DER WIEN

Linke Wienzeile 6
A-1060 Wien

Tel.: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1010
Fax.: (+43/1) 588 30 - 992000
E-Mail: oper@theater-wien.at

General Artistic Director

General Artistic Director DI Roland Geyer

Assistant to General Artistic Director Mag. Sylvia Hödl
sylvia.hoedl@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2001

Press officer Sabine Seisenbacher
presse@theater-wien.at Ext. 1520

Administration

Head of Administration / Deputy General Artistic Director Mag. Renate Futterknecht
renate.futterknecht@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2010

Assistant to Head of Administration Edith Gutmaier
edith.gutmaier@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2011

Marketing Theater an der Wien Tina Reithofer
tina.reithofer@theater-wien.at, Ext. 1322

Subscriptions & Guided tours Mag. Philipp Wagner
philipp.wagner@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2015

Subscriptions & Website Markus Schemmel
markus.schemmel@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2014

Artistic Administration

Head of Artistic Administration & Casting Mag. Sebastian F. Schwarz
sebastian.schwarz@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2020

Assistant to Head of Artistic Administration Mag. Ugo Varela
ugo.varela@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2021

Head of Scheduling & Artistic Administration

Mag. Claudia Stobrawa
claudia.stobrawa@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2027


Artistic Production Manager

Petra Haidvogel
petra.haidvogel@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2022

Mag. Anja Meyer
anja.meyer@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2024

Head of Extras Simone Kraft
simone.kraft@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2023

Stage manager Cathrin Hauschildt, Jürgen Schneidenbach

Dramaturgy & Youth project

Dramaturgy Dr. Karin Bohnert
karin.bohnert@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2012

Assistant of Dramaturgy Ksenija Zadravec, BA
ksenija.zadravec@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2013

Youth project Mag. Catherine Leiter, MA
catherine.leiter@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2016

Technical Manager

Hr. Christoph Bauch
christoph.bauch@vbw.at, Ext. 2700

Costume department

Head of Costume department Doris Maria Aigner
dorismaria.aigner@theater-wien.at , Ext. 1760

Production managment Nina Hörner, Mareile von Stritzky, Renate Vogg

Coordination Dresser / Costume department Stagione Andreas Schaffler
andreas.schaffler@theater-wien.at , Ext. 1761

Dresser

Head of Dresser Hannelore Habel
hannelore.habel@theater-wien.at , Ext. 2781

Mask

Head of Mask Gabriele Kammerer
gabriele.kammerer@vbw.at, Ext. 2771; 2772

Structural engineering

Head of Structural engineering Gerald Stotz
gerald.stotz@theater-wien.at , Ext. 2701

DI (FH) Ulrike Ranft MSc
ulrike.ranft@theater-wien.at , Ext. 2702

DI Ulrike Müller
ulrike.mueller@theater-wien.at , Ext. 2703

Mag. Slav Gospodinov
slav.gospodinov@theater-wien.at , Ext. 2704


Technical Production Manager

Veronika Leitl
veronika.leitl@theater-wien.at , Ext. 2705

Michael Baumeister
michael.baumeister@theater-wien.at , Ext. 2706

Robert Hofecker
robert.hofecker@theater-wien.at , Ext. 2707

Stage

Head of Machinist Wolfgang Tenzer
wolfgang.tenzer@theater-wien.at

Head of Requisite Michael Haas
michael.haas@theater-wien.at

Lighting

Head of Lighting Ralf Sternberg
ralf.sternberg@theater-wien.at, Ext. 2750

Sound

Head of Sound Robert Macalik
robert.macalik@theater-wien.at, Ext 2740; 2741

Service areas of VBW

Controlling & Finanzen Mag. Lia Metchev
Corporate Communications Katja Goebel
Development Department & Marketing Mag. Ulrike Spann
Facility Management Erich Skrobanek
HR & Legal Affairs Mag. Ursula Murschitz
Sales Department Anita Paic

Departments and employees of the VBW

further information: