• Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Iphigénie en Aulide et Tauride"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    12.10.2014

    Premiere: Sunday, 12.10.2014

    Sunday, 12 October 2014
    11 am

    Dramatic adviser Dr. Karin Bohnert welcomes guests from the production of "Iphigénie en Aulide et Tauride".
    With Torsten Fischer and Leo Hussain

  • Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Les Pêcheurs de Perles"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    16.11.2014

    Premiere: Sunday, 16.11.2014

    Sunday, 16 November 2014
    11 am

    Dramatic adviser Dr. Karin Bohnert welcomes guests from the production of "Les Pêcheurs de Perles":
    Lotte de Beer & Jean-Christophe Spinosi

  • Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "American Lulu"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    07.12.2014

    Premiere: Sunday, 07.12.2014

    Sunday, 7 December 2014
    11 am

    Dramatic adviser Dr. Karin Bohnert welcomes guests from the production of "American Lulu": With Johanna Wall

  • Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "La straniera"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    11.01.2015

    Premiere: Sunday, 11.01.2015

    Sunday, 11 January 2015
    11 am

    Dramatic adviser Dr. Karin Bohnert welcomes guests from the production of "La straniera".

  • Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Il Barbiere di Siviglia"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    15.02.2015

    Premiere: Sunday, 15.02.2015

    Sunday, 15 February 2015
    11 am

    Dramatic advisers Mag. Marie-Louise Löffelhardt and Ksenija Zadravec, BA welcome guests from the production of "Il Barbiere di Siviglia".
    With René Jacobs, Moshe Leiser & Patrice Caurier

  • Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Geschichten aus dem Wiener Wald"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    08.03.2015

    Premiere: Sunday, 08.03.2015

    Sunday, 8 March 2015
    11 am

    Dramatic adviser Dr. Karin Bohnert welcomes guests from the production of "Geschichten aus dem Wiener Wald".

  • Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Le nozze di Figaro"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    29.03.2015

    Premiere: Sunday, 29.03.2015

    Sunday, 29 March 2015
    11 am

    Dramatic adviser Dr. Karin Bohnert welcomes guests from the production of "Le nozze di Figaro":
    Felix Breisach, Jens Kilian und Konrad Kuhn

  • Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "La mère coupable"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    26.04.2015

    Premiere: Sunday, 26.04.2015

    Sunday, 26 April 2015, 11 am

    Dramatic adviser Dr. Karin Bohnert welcomes guests from the production of "La mère coupable".
    With Leo Hussain and Herbert Föttinger