Orphée et Eurydice 1280x680 © beyond | Leopold Kogler

Dramatic adviser Ksenija Zadravec welcomes guests from the production of "Orphée et Eurydice".

Sunday, 17 May 2020, 11 am

Tickets Buy tickets now

Premiere

Introduction matinée "Orphée et Eurydice"

Wiener Kammeroper,Wien

Advance online booking starts on 03.09.2019 - 10:00 am

Date/Time Venue/Location Price Ticketlink
Sun, 17.05.202011:00 am Einführungsmatinee Orphée et Eurydice
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Tue, 19.05.20207:00 pmPremiere Orphée et Eurydice
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Sat, 23.05.20207:00 pm Orphée et Eurydice
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Mon, 25.05.20207:00 pm Orphée et Eurydice
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Wed, 27.05.20207:00 pm Orphée et Eurydice
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Fri, 29.05.20207:00 pm Orphée et Eurydice
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Tue, 02.06.20207:00 pm Orphée et Eurydice
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Thu, 04.06.20207:00 pm Orphée et Eurydice
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Sat, 06.06.20207:00 pm Orphée et Eurydice
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Mon, 08.06.20207:00 pm Orphée et Eurydice
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010