Subscriptions 2018/19

Abo Sujet 18/19 640x640 © beyond | Herwig Zens

Your advantages

  • You will receive your tickets first - before the single ticket sales start
  • With your subscription, you will receive up to 20% off the full price
  • Also during the year we offer special offers for subscribers
  • With a fixed subscription you keep your seats for all your shows.
  • With the self-selected subscription you enjoy the greatest flexibility in terms of performance dates, seats and price category.

Orderable by Web, E-Mail, Post & Fax

Information about the subscription >>

Das Große Premiernabo Theater an der Wien9 Vorstellungen inklusive Werkeinführung im Theater an der Wien Beginn ca. 45 Minuten vor der Vorstellung

Saturday, 15 September 2018
G. F. Händel: Alcina
 
Saturday 13 October 2018
G. Rossini: Guillaume Tell
 
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
G. F. Händel: Teseo
 
Wednsesday, 12 December 2018
C. M. v. Weber: Euryanthe
 
Thursday, 17 January 2019
H. Purcell: King Arthur
 
Saturday, 16 February 2019
F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Elias
 
Saturday, 16 March 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Die Jungfrau von Orleans
 
Sunday, 14 April 2019
G. F. Händel: Orlando
 
Monday, 13 May 2019
C. M. v. Weber: Oberon

 

Select

Die Zweite ... bietet mehr - “Alle Acht”9 Vorstellungen inklusive Werkeinführung im Theater an der Wien Beginn ca. 45 Minuten vor der Vorstellung

Monday, 17 September 2018
G. F. Händel: Alcina
 
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
G. Rossini: Guillaume Tell
 
Friday, 16 November 2018
G. F. Händel: Teseo
 
Saturday, 15 December 2018
C. M. v. Weber: Euryanthe
 
Saturday, 19 January 2019
H. Purcell: King Arthur
 
Monday, 18 February 2019
F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Elias
 
Monday, 18 March 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Die Jungfrau von Orleans
 
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
G. F. Händel: Orlando
 
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
C. M. v. Weber: Oberon

 

Select

Wochentags-Abo Serie 14 performances in Theater an der Wien

Wednesday, 19. September 2018
G. F. Händel: Alcina
 
Wednesday, 21. November 2018
G. F. Händel: Teseo
 
Thursday, 24. Jänner 2019
H. Purcell: King Arthur
 
Wednesday, 20. März 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Die Jungfrau von Orleans
 
Für AbonnentInnen beider „Wochentags-Abos“ besteht die Möglichkeit, zusätzlich eine Karte zu denselben Konditionen für Oberon am 15.5.19 zu erwerben.

Select

Wochentags-Abo Serie 24 performances in Theater an der Wien

Thursday, 18. Oktober 2018
G. Rossini: Guillaume Tell
 
Monday, 17. Dezember 2018
C. M. v. Weber: Euryanthe
 
Wednesday, 20. Februar 2019
F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Elias
 
Thursday, 18. April 2019
G. F. Händel: Orlando
 
 
Für AbonnentInnen beider „Wochentags-Abos“ besteht die Möglichkeit, zusätzlich eine Karte zu denselben Konditionen für Oberon am 15.5.19 zu erwerben.

Select

Wochenend-Abo4 performances in Theater an der Wien

Saturday, 22. September 2018
G. F. Händel: Alcina
 
Saturday, 26. Jänner 2019
H. Purcell: King Arthur
 
Saturday, 23. Februar 2019
F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Elias
 
Saturday, 23. März 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Die Jungfrau von Orleans

Select

Barocke Kostbarkeiten - Serie 13 performances in Theater an der Wien

Monnday, 24. September 2018
G. F. Händel: Alcina
 
Sunday 18. November 2018
G. F. Händel: Teseo
 
Tuesday: 26. März 2018
A. Vivaldi: Orlando furioso
 
 
Für AbonnentInnen von „Barocke Kostbarkeiten“ besteht die Möglichkeit, zusätzlich eine Karte zu denselben Konditionen für Die Zauberinsel in der Kammeroper zum Wunschtermin (Premiere ausgenommen) zu erwerben.

Select

Barocke Kostbarkeiten - Serie 23 performances in Theater an der Wien

Tuesday, 25. September 2018 |
G. Vinci: Gismondo
 
Monday, 28. Jänner 2019 |
H. Purcell: King Arthur
 
Wednesday, 24. April 2019 |
G. F. Händel: Orlando
 
 
Für AbonnentInnen von „Barocke Kostbarkeiten“ besteht die Möglichkeit, zusätzlich eine Karte zu denselben Konditionen für Die Zauberinsel in der Kammeroper zum Wunschtermin (Premiere ausgenommen) zu erwerben.
 

Select

9 x im Finale9 performances in Theater an der Wien

Wednesday, 26 September 2018
G. F. Händel: Alcina
 
Saturday, 27 October 2018
G. Rossini: Guillaume Tell
 
Sunday, 25 November 2018
G. F. Händel: Teseo
 
Friday, 28 December 2018
C. M.v. Weber: Euryanthe
 
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
H. Purcell: King Arthur
 
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Elias
 
Wednesday 27 March 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Die Jungfrau von Orleans
 
Sunday: 28 April 2019
G. F. Händel: Orlando
 
Sunday: 19 May 2019
C. M. v. Weber: Oberon

Select

Händel-Zyklus 13 performances in Theater an der Wien

Wednesday, 19 September 2018
G. F. Händel: Alcina
 
Sunday, 18 November 2018
G. F. Händel: Teseo
 
Thursday, 18 April 2019
G. F. Händel: Orlando

Select

Händel-Zyklus 23 performances in Theater an der Wien

Monday, 22 October 2018
G. F. Händel: Serse
 
Sunday, 16. December 2018
G. F. Händel: Messiah
 
Saturday, 27 April 2019
G. F. Händel: Rinaldo

Select

Weber-Zyklus4 performances in Theater an der Wien

Wednesday, 19 December 2018
C. M. v. Weber: Euryanthe
 
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
C. M. v. Weber: Peter Schmoll
 
Friday, 22 March 2019
C. M. v. Weber: Der Freischütz
 
Friday, 17 May 2019
C. M. v. Weber: Oberon

Select

WOW – Wiener Opernwochenende 12 performances in Theater an der Wien

Friday, 23 November 2018
G. F. Händel: Teseo
 
Saturday, 24 November 2018
A. Salieri: Tarare

Select

WOW - Wiener Opernwochenende 22 performances in Theater an der Wien

Friday, 22 February 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Iolanta / Undine
 
Friday, 23 February 2019
F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Elias

Select

Das 19. Jahrhundert5 performanes in Theater an der Wien

Tuesday, 23 October 2018
G. Rossini: Guillaume Tell
 
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
C. M. v. Weber: Euryanthe
 
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Elias
 
Monday, 25 March 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Die Jungfrau von Orleans
 
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
C. M. v. Weber: Oberon

Select

Magie4 performances in Theater an der Wien

Monday, 24 September 2018
G. F. Händel: Alcina
 
Wednesday. 21 November 2018
G. F. Händel: Teseo
 
Friday, 26 April 2019
G. F. Händel: Orlando
 
Friday, 17 May 2019
C. M. v. Weber: Oberon

Select

Romantische Oper konzertant4 performances in Theater an der Wien

Wednesday, 23 January 2019
C. M. v. Weber: Peter Schmoll
 
Thursday, 21 February 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Mazeppa
 
Friday, 22 February 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Iolanta / Undine
 
Friday, 22 March 2019
C. M. v. Weber: Der Freischütz

Select

Barocke Oper konzertant6 performances in Theater an der Wien

Tuesday, 25 September 2018
L. Vinci: Gismondo
 
Monday, 22 October 2018
G. F. Händel: Serse
 
Saturday, 24 November 2018
A. Salieri: Tarare
 
Sunday, 16 December 2018
G. F. Händel: Messiah
 
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
A. Vivaldi: Orlando furioso
 
Saturday, 27 April 2019
G. F. Händel: Rinaldo

Double-Ticket "Purcell"2 performances in Theater an der Wien and in Kammeroper

Friday, 12 October 2018
H. Purcell: Die Zauberinsel
 
Thursday, 24 January 2019
H. Purcell: King Arthur
 
Prices of individual performances my vary.
Unfortunately, this season ticket cannot be booked online.
For bookings and information please call 01 58830 / 2903 or use our booking form.

Triple-Ticket "Glaube"3 performances in Theater an der Wien

Sunday, 16 December 2018
G. F. Händel: Messiah
 
Monday, 25 February 2019
F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Elias
 
Monday, 25 March 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Die Jungfrau von Orleans

Select

Triple-Ticket "Schiller"3 performances in Theater an der Wien and in Kammeroper

Sunday, 21 October 2018
G. Rossini: Guillaume Tell
 
Friday, 7 December 2018
G. Verdi: Don Carlos
 
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Die Jungfrau von Orleans
 
 
Prices of individual performances my vary.
Unfortunately, this season ticket cannot be booked online.
For bookings and information please call 01 58830 / 2903 or use our booking form.

Triple-Ticket "Tschaikowski"3 performances in Theater an der Wien

Thursday, 21 February 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Mazeppa
 
Friday, 22 February 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Iolanta / Undine
 
Saturday, 23 March 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Die Jungfrau von Orleans

Select

Premieren-Abo Kammeroper4 Vorstellungen inklusive Werkeinführung in der Kammeroper Beginn ca. 45 Minuten vor der Vorstellung

Saturday, 29 September 2018
H. Purcell: Die Zauberinsel
 
Wednesday, 28  November 2018
G. Verdi: Don Carlos
 
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
M. Ravel / J. Offenbach: L’enfant / Olympia
 
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
L. Bernstein: Candide
 

Select

Wochenend-Abo Kammeroper2 performances in Kammeroper

Friday, 19 October 2018
H. Purcell: Die Zauberinsel
 
Saturday, 18 May 2019
L. Bernstein: Candide

Select

Wochentags-Abo Kammeroper4 performances in Kammeroper

Monday, 1 October 2018
H. Purcell: Die Zauberinsel
 
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
G. Verdi: Don Carlos
 
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
M. Ravel / J. Offenbach: L’enfant / Olympia
 
Monday, 20 May 2019
L. Bernstein: Candide

Select

Dienstag in der Kammeroper4 performances in Kammeroper

Tuesday, 9 October 2018
H. Purcell: Die Zauberinsel
 
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
G. Verdi: Don Carlos
 
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
M. Ravel / J. Offenbach: L’enfant / Olympia
 
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
L. Bernstein: Candide

Select

Donnerstag in der Kammeroper2 performances in Kammeroper

Thursday, 27 December 2018
G. Verdi: Don Carlos
 
Thursday, 2 May 2019
L. Bernstein: Candide

Select

Freitag in der Kammeroper4 performances in Kammeroper

Friday, 5 October 2018
H. Purcell: Die Zauberinsel
 
Friday, 30 November 2018
G. Verdi: Don Carlos
 
Friday, 1 March 2019
M. Ravel / J. Offenbach: L’enfant / Olympia
 
Friday, 10 May 2019
L. Bernstein: Candide

Select

Sonntag in der Kammeroper4 performances in Kammeroper

Sunday , 7 October 2018
H. Purcell: Die Zauberinsel
 
Sunday , 2 December 2018
G. Verdi: Don Carlos
 
Sunday , 3 March 2019
M. Ravel / J. Offenbach: L’enfant / Olympia
 
Sunday , 5 May 2019
L. Bernstein: Candide

Select

Oper des 20. Jahrhunderts2 performances in Kammeroper

Friday , 8 March 2019
M. Ravel / J. Offenbach: L’enfant / Olympia
 
Tuesday , 14 May 2019
L. Bernstein: Candide

Select

Im Portrait6 Portraitkonzerte in der Kammeroper

Sunday, 14 October 2018
Dumitru Madarasan (Bass)
 
Thursday, 20 December 2018
Ilona Revolskaya (Sopranp)
 
Thursday, 10 January 2019
Tatiana Kuryatnikova (Mezzosopranp)
 
Thursday, 7 March 2019
Jenna Siladie (Soprano)
 
Thursday, 16 May 2019
Kristján Jóhannesson (Baritone)
 
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
Johannes Bamberger (Tenor)

 

Select

Wahlabo Oper konzertantFreie Wahl: 5 Vorstellungen aus 10 verschiedenen Werken

Tuesday, 25 September 2018
L. Vinci: Gismondo
 
Monday, 22 October 2018
G. F. Händel: Serse
 
Saturday, 24.November 2018
A. Salieri: Tarare
 
Sunday, 16 December 2018
G. F. Händel: Messiah
 
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
C. M. v. Weber: Peter Schmoll
 
Thursday, 21 February 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Mazeppa
 
Friday, 22 February 2019
P. I. Tschaikowski: Iolanta / Undine
 
Friday, 22 March 2019
C. M. v. Weber: Der Freischütz
 
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
A. Vivaldi: Orlando furioso
 
Saturday, 27 April 2019
G. F. Händel: Rinaldo

 

Prices of individual performances my vary.
Unfortunately, this season ticket cannot be booked online.
For bookings and information please call 01 58830 / 2903 or use our booking form.

Wahlabo Theater an der Wien 5 aus 9Wahlabo Theater an der Wien 5 aus 9

G. F. Händel: Alcina
 
G. Rossini: Guillaume Tell
 
G. F. Händel: Teseo
 
C. M. v. Weber: Euryanthe
 
H. Purcell: King Arthur
 
F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Elias
 
P. I. Tschaikowski: Die Jungfrau von Orleans
 
G. F.. Händel: Orlando
 
C. M. v. Weber: Oberon
 
 
 
Prices of individual performances my vary.
First nights are excluded from choice.
Unfortunately, this season ticket cannot be booked online.
For bookings and information please call 01 58830 / 2903 or use our booking form.

Wahlabo Kammeroper 3 aus 4Freie Wahl: 3 Vorstellungen aus 4 verschiedenen Werken – zum persönlichen Wunschtermin in der Kammeroper

H. Purcell: Die Zauberinsel
 
G. Verdi: Don Carlos
 
M. Ravel / J. Offenbach: L’enfant / Olympia
 
L. Bernstein: Candide
 
 
Prices of individual performances my vary.
First nights are excluded from choice.
Unfortunately, this season ticket cannot be booked online.
For bookings and information please call 01 58830 / 2903 or use our booking form.

Kombi-Wahlabo 2 x 2Freie Wahl: 4 Vorstellungen aus 13 verschiedenen obigen Werken – je 2 pro Spielstätte zum persönlichen Wunschtermin

G. F. Händel: Alcina (Theater an der Wien)
 
G. Rossini: Guillaume Tell (Theater an der Wien)
 
G. F. Händel: Teseo (Theater an der Wien)
 
C. M. v. Weber: Euryanthe (Theater an der Wien)
 
H. Purcell: King Arthur (Theater an der Wien)
 
F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Elias (Theater an der Wien)
 
P. I. Tschaikowski: Die Jungfrau von Orleans (Theater an der Wien)
 
G. F.. Händel: Orlando (Theater an der Wien)
 
C. M. v. Weber: Oberon (Theater an der Wien)
 
H. Purcell: Die Zauberinsel (Kammeroper)
 
G. Verdi: Don Carlos (Kammeroper)
 
M. Ravel / J. Offenbach: L’enfant / Olympia (Kammeroper)
 
L. Bernstein: Candide (Kammeroper)
 
Prices of individual performances my vary.
First nights are excluded from choice.
Unfortunately, this season ticket cannot be booked online.
For bookings and information please call 01 58830 / 2903 or use our booking form.

How to order

For online orders, please click on the respective subscription

Subscriptions 2018/19 Theater an der Wien

via e-Mail: abonnement@theater-wien.at

via fax: +43 (0)1 588 30-99 2000

via mail:

Theater an der Wien
Abonnementbüro
Linke Wienzeile 6
A-1060 Wien

use our order booking form