Subscriptions 2020/21

Abos 2020/21 20% 640x520 © Hermine Karigl-Wagenhofer

Your advantages

  • You will receive your tickets first - before the single ticket sales start
  • With your subscription, you will receive up to 20% off the full price
  • Also during the year we offer special offers for subscribers
  • With a fixed subscription you keep your seats for all your shows.
  • With the self-selected subscription you enjoy the greatest flexibility in terms of performance dates, seats and price category.

Orderable by Web, E-Mail, Post & Fax

Subscriptions 2020/21

Booking form

Seating plan Theater an der Wien

Seating plan Kammeroper

 

Das Große Premierenabo Theater an der Wien8 Vorstellungen inklusive Werkeinführung im Theater an der Wien Beginn ca. 45 Minuten vor der Vorstellung

R. Leoncavallo: Zazà
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
 
G. Gershwin: Porgy and Bess
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
 
W. A. Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro
Thursday, 12 November 2020
 
J.-Ph. Rameau: Platée
Monday, 14.December 2020
 
J. Massenet: Thaïs
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
 
G. Donizetti: Belisario
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
 
S. Prokofjew: Der feurige Engel
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
 
G. F. Händel: Saul
Friday, 16 April 2021

Select

Die Zweite ... bietet mehr - “Alle Acht”8 Vorstellungen inklusive Werkeinführung im Theater an der Wien Beginn ca. 45 Minuten vor der Vorstellung

R. Leoncavallo: Zazà
Friday, 18 September 2020
 
G. Gershwin: Porgy and Bess
Thursday, 15 October 2020
 
W. A. Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro
Saturday, 14 November 2020
 
J.-Ph. Rameau: Platée
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
 
J. Massenet: Thaïs
Thursday, 21 January 2021
 
G. Donizetti: Belisario
Thursday, 18 February 2021
 
S. Prokofjew: Der feurige Engel
Friday, 19 March 2021
 
G. F. Händel: Saul
Sunday, 18 April 2021

Select

Wochentags-Abo Serie 14 performances in Theater an der Wien

R. Leoncavallo: Zazà
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
 
J.-Ph. Rameau: Platée
Friday, 18 December 2020
 
J. Massenet: Thaïs
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
 
S. Prokofjew: Der feurige Engel
Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Select

Wochentags-Abo Serie 24 performances in Theater an der Wien

G. Gershwin: Porgy and Bess
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
 
W. A. Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro
Monday, 16 November 2020
 
G. Donizetti: Belisario
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
 
G. F. Händel: Saul
Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Select

Wochenend-Abo3 performances in Theater an der Wien

G. Gershwin: Porgy and Bess
Sunday, 18 October 2020
 
G. Donizetti: Belisario
Saturday, 20 February 2021
 
S. Prokofjew: Der feurige Engel
Sunday, 21. March 2021

Select

Barocke Kostbarkeiten - Serie 14 performances in Theater an der Wien and Kammeroper

W. A. Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro
Thursday, 19 November 2020
 
J.-Ph. Rameau:Platée
Sunday, 20 December 2020
 
G. F. Händel: Saul
Friday, 23 April 2021
 
At Kammeroper:
A. Vivaldi: Bajazet
Wednesday, 7 October 2020
 
 
Unfortunately, this season ticket cannot be booked online.
For bookings and information please call 01 58830 / 2903 or use our booking form

Barocke Kostbarkeiten - Serie 24 performances in Theater an der Wien and Kammeroper

W. A. Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro
Saturday, 21 November 2020
 
J.-Ph. Rameau: Platée
Tuesday, 29 December 2020
 
G. F. Händel: Saul
Sunday, 25 April 2021
 
In der Kammeroper:
F. Cavalli: Giasone
Sunday, 10 Janaury 2021
 
 
Unfortunately, this season ticket cannot be booked online.
For bookings and information please call 01 58830 / 2903 or use our booking form

8 x im Finale8 performances in Theater an der Wien

R. Leoncavallo: Zazà
Sunday, 27 September 2020
 
G. Gershwin: Porgy and Bess
Saturday, 24 October 2020
 
W. A. Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro
Monday, 23 November 2020
 
J.-Ph. Rameau: Platée
Thursday, 31 December 2020
 
J. Massenet: Thaïs
Saturday, 30 January 2021
 
G. Donizetti: Belisario
Saturday, 27 February 2021
 
S. Prokofjew: Der feurige Engel
Sunday, 28 March 2021
 
G. F. Händel: Saul
Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Select

Barockoper konzertant Serie 14 performances in Theater an der Wien

N. A. Porpora: Carlo il Calvo
Sunday, 20 September 2020
 
G. F. Händel: Messiah
Thursday, 17 December 2020
 
A. Salieri: Armida
Friday, 19 February 2021
 
J. Haydn: Orlando paladino
Monday, 19 April 2021

Select

Barockoper konzertant Serie 24 performances in Theater an der Wien

G. F. Händel: Oreste
Sunday, 15 November 2020
 
J. A. Hasse:Cajo Fabricio
Monday, 25 January 2021
 
A. Vivaldi: Argippo
Monday, 22 March 2021
 
G. F. Händel: Tamerlano
Thursday, 22 April 2021

Select

Double Ticket 1: Illusionen2 performances in Theater an der Wien

R. Leoncavallo: Zazà
Monday, 21 September 2020
 
S. Prokofjew: Der feurige Engel
Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Select

Double Ticket 2: Tamerlano2 performances in Theater an der Wien and Kammeroper

G. F. Händel: Tamerlano
Thursday, 22 April 2021
 
At Kammeroper:
A. Vivaldi: Bajazet
Friday, 9 October 2020
 
 
Unfortunately, this season ticket cannot be booked online.
For bookings and information please call 01 58830 / 2903 or use our booking form

Double Ticket 3: Intrige2 performances in Theater an der Wien

W. A. Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro
Thursday, 19. November 2020
 
J.-Ph. Rameau: Platée
Sunday, 20 December 2020

Select

Double Ticket 4: Vater und Sohn2 performances in Theater an der Wien

G. Donizetti: Belisario
Thursday, 25 February 2020
 
G. F. Händel: Saul
Sunday, 25 April 2021

Select

Händel4 performances in Theater an der Wien

G. F. Händel: Oreste
Sunday, 15 November 2020
 
G. F. Händel: Messiah
Thursday, 17 December 2020
 
G. F. Händel: Saul
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
 
G. F. Händel: Tamerlano
Thursday, 22 April 2021
 

Select

Boesch in residence4 performances in Theater an der Wien

W. A. Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro
Monday, 16 November 2020
 
F. Schubert: Winterreise
Friday, 29 January 2021
 
Flöz & Franui: Himmelerde
Friday, 26 February 2021
 
G. F. Händel: Saul
Sunday, 18 April 2021

Select

Verpasste Chance3 performances in Theater an der Wien

G. Gershwin: Porgy and Bess
Friday, 16 October 2020
 
J. Massenet: Thaïs
Saturday, 23 January 2021
 
G. Donizetti: Belisario
Thursday, 25 February 2021
 

Select

3 x Liebe3 performances in Theater an der Wien

R. Leoncavallo: Zazà
Friday, 25 September 2020
 
J. Massenet: Thaïs
Thursday, 28 January 2021
 
S. Prokofjew: Der feurige Engel
Sunday, 21 March 2021

Select

Top 33 performances in Theater an der Wien

G. Gershwin: Porgy and Bess
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
 
J.-Ph. Rameau: Platée
Friday, 18 December 2020
 
G. F. Händel: Saul
Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Select

Big 43 performances in Theater an der Wien

G. Gershwin: Porgy and Bess
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
 
J.-Ph. Rameau: Platée
Sunday, 20. December 2020
 
G. F. Händel: Saul
Tueasday, 20 April 2021
 
 
 

Select

Take 55 performances in Theater an der Wien

W. A. Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro
Saturday, 21 November 2020
 
J.-Ph. Rameau: Platée
Tuesday, 29 December 2020
 
J. Massenet: Thaïs
Thursday, 28.January 2021
 
G. Donizetti:Belisario
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
 
G. F. Händel: Saul
Friday, 23 April 2021

Select

WOW - Wiener OpernWochenende 12 performances in Theater an der Wien and Kammeroper

J.-Ph. Rameau: Platée
Friday, 18 December 2020
 
In der Kammeroper:
F. Cavalli: Giasone
Saturday, 19.December 2020
 

 

Unfortunately, this season ticket cannot be booked online.
For bookings and information please call 01 58830 / 2903 or use our booking form
 

WOW - Wiener OpernWochenende 22 performances in Theater an der Wien

A. Salieri: Armida
Friday, 19 February 2021
 
G. Donizetti: Belisario
Saturday, 20 February 2021

Select

Premieren-Abo Kammeroper4 performances in Kammeroper

A. Vivaldi: Bajazet
Saturday, 26 September 2020
 
F. Cavalli: Giasone
Sunday, 29 November 2020
 
G. Rossini: Il barbiere di Siviglia
Friday, 5 March 2021
 
R. Wagner: Tristan Experiment
Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Select

Wochenend-Abo Kammeroper4 performances in Kammeroper

A. Vivaldi: Bajazet
Sonntag, 11 October 2020
 
F. Cavalli: Giasone
Saturday, 12. December 2020
 
G. Rossini: Il barbiere di Siviglia
Saturday, 13 March 2021
 
R. Wagner: Tristan Experiment
Saturday, 29 May 2021

Select

Wochentags-Abo Kammeroper4 performances in Kammeroper

A. Vivaldi: Bajazet
Monday, 28 September 2020
 
F. Cavalli: Giasone
Friday, 8 Janaury 2021
 
G. Rossini: Il barbiere di Siviglia
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
 
R. Wagner: Tristan Experiment
Wednesday, 9 June 2021

Select

Derniere in der Kammeroper4 performances in Kammeroper

A. Vivaldi: Bajazet
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
 
F. Cavalli: Giasone
Sunday, 10 January 2020
 
G. Rossini: Il barbiere di Siviglia
Saturday, 27 March 2021
 
R. Wagner: Tristan Experiment
Sunday, 20 June 2021

Select

Dienstag in der Kammeroper2 performances in Kammeroper

G. Rossini: Il barbiere di Siviglia
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
 
R. Wagner: Tristan Experiment
Tuesday, 1 June 2021

Select

Donnerstag in der Kammeroper3 performances in Kammeroper

F. Cavalli: Giasone
Thursday, 10 December 2020
 
G. Rossini: Il barbiere di Siviglia
Thursday, 18 March 2021
 
R. Wagner: Tristan Experiment
Thursday, 17 June 2021

Select

Freitag in der Kammeroper2 performances in Kammeroper

A. Vivaldi: Bajazet
Friday, 2 October 2020
 
F. Cavalli: Giasone
Friday, 4 December 2020

Select

Sonntag in der Kammeroper4 performances in Kammeroper

A. Vivaldi: Bajazet
Sunday, 4 October 2020
 
F. Cavalli: Giasone
Sunday, 6 December 2020
 
G. Rossini: Il barbiere di Siviglia
Sunday, 7 March  2021
 
R. Wagner: Tristan Experiment
Sunday, 13 June 2021

Select

Jet Specials3 performances in Kammeroper

Lieder und Tänze des Todes
Friday, 16.cktober 2020
 
Der Fall Straus
Wednesday, 30 December 2020
 
Don Giovanni in progress
Wednesday, 31 March 20

Select

Wahlabo Theater an der Wien 5 aus 9Wahlabo Theater an der Wien 5 aus 9

R. Leoncavallo: Zazà
 
G. Gershwin: Porgy and Bess
 
W. A. Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro
 
J.-Ph. Rameau: Platée
 
J. Massenet: Thaïs
 
G. Donizetti: Belisario
 
S. Prokofjew:Der feurige Engel
 
G. F. Händel: Saul
 
J. Neumeier: An die Freude
 
 
Prices of individual performances my vary.
First nights are excluded from choice.
Unfortunately, this season ticket cannot be booked online.
For bookings and information please call 01 58830 / 2903 or use our booking form

Wahlabo Oper konzertantFreie Wahl: 5 Vorstellungen aus 11 verschiedenen Werken

N. A. Porpora: Carlo il Calvo
Sonntag, 20. September 2020

G. F. Händel: Oreste
Sonntag, 15. November 2020

L. v. Beethoven: Egmont & Leonore
Samstag, 28. November 2020

G. F. Händel: Messiah
Donnerstag, 17. Dezember 2020

J. A. Hasse: Cajo Fabricio
Montag, 25. Jänner 2021

F. Schubert: Winterreise
Freitag, 29. Jänner 2021

A. Salieri: Armida
Freitag, 19. Februar 2021

Flöz & Franui: Himmelerde
Freitag, 26. Februar 2021

A. Vivaldi: Argippo
Montag, 22. März 2021

J. Haydn: Orlando paladino
Montag, 19. April 2021
 
G. F. Händel: Tamerlano
Donnerstag, 22. April 2021

 

Prices of individual performances my vary.
Unfortunately, this season ticket cannot be booked online.
For bookings and information please call 01 58830 / 2903 or use our booking form

Kombi-Wahlabo 2 x 2Freie Wahl: 4 Vorstellungen aus 13 verschiedenen obigen Werken – je 2 pro Spielstätte zum persönlichen Wunschtermin (Premieren ausgenommen)

R. Leoncavallo: Zazà (Theater an der Wien)
 
G. Gershwin: Porgy and Bess (Theater an der Wien)
 
W. A. Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro (Theater an der Wien)
 
J.-Ph. Rameau: Platée (Theater an der Wien)
 
J. Massenet: Thaïs (Theater an der Wien)
 
G. Donizetti: Belisario (Theater an der Wien)
 
S. Prokofjew: Der feurige Engel (Theater an der Wien)
 
G. F. Händel: Saul (Theater an der Wien)
 
J. Neumeier: An die Freud (Theater an der Wien)
 
A. Vivaldi: Bajazet (Kammeroper)
 
F. Cavalli: Giasone (Kammeroper)
 
G. Rossini: Il barbiere di Siviglia (Kammeroper)
 
R. Wagner: Tristan Experiment (Kammeroper)
 
 
Prices of individual performances my vary.
First nights are excluded from choice.
Unfortunately, this season ticket cannot be booked online.
For bookings and information please call 01 58830 / 2903 or use our booking form

Wahlabo Kammeroper 3 aus 4Freie Wahl: 3 Vorstellungen aus 4 verschiedenen Werken – zum persönlichen Wunschtermin in der Kammeroper

A. Vivaldi: Bajazet
 
F. Cavalli: Giasone
 
G. Rossini: Il barbiere di Siviglia
 
R. Wagner: Tristan Experiment
 
Prices of individual performances my vary.
First nights are excluded from choice.
Unfortunately, this season ticket cannot be booked online.
For bookings and information please call 01 58830 / 2903 or use our booking form

How to order

For online orders, please click on the respective subscription

via e-Mail: abonnement@theater-wien.at

via fax: +43 (0)1 588 30-99 2000

Booking form

via mail:

Theater an der Wien
Abonnementbüro
Linke Wienzeile 6
A-1060 Wien