• Hamlet_640x640_1617 © beyond/Mara Burmester

    Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Hamlet"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    11.09.2016

    11 am

    Premiere: Wednesday, 14.09.2016 - 7:00 pm

    Sunday, 11 September 2016, 11 am

    Dramatic adviser Karin Bohnert welcomes guests from the production of "Hamlet": Thomas Jonigk, Christoph Loy und Anno Schreier

  • La Traviata Sujet 640 © beyond / Vanessa Karré

    Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "La Traviata"

    KammeroperFleischmarkt 24Wien1010

    25.09.2016

    11 am

    Premiere: Tuesday, 27.09.2016 - 7:00 pm

    Dramatic adviser Ksenija Zadravec welcomes guests from the production of "La Traviata".

    Sunday, 25 September 2016
    11 am

  • Falstaff_640x640_1617 © beyond/Mara Burmester

    Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Falstaff"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    02.10.2016

    11 am

    Premiere: Wednesday, 12.10.2016 - 7:00 pm

    Sunday, 2 October 2016
    11 am

    Host: Karin Bohnert

  • Macbeth_640x640_1617 © beyond/Mara Burmester

    Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Macbeth"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    06.11.2016

    11 am

    Premiere: Friday, 11.11.2016 - 7:00 pm

    Sunday, 6 November 2016
    11 am

    Host: Karin Bohnert

  • Don_Giovanni_640x640_1617 © beyond/Mara Burmester

    Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Don Giovanni"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    11.12.2016

    11 am

    Premiere: Monday, 12.12.2016 - 7:00 pm

    Sunday, 11 December 2016
    11 am

    Host: Karin Bohnert

  • Der Kaiser von Atlantis Sujet 640 © beyond / Vanessa Karré

    Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Der Kaiser von Atlantis"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    08.01.2017

    Premiere: Wednesday, 11.01.2017 - 7:00 pm

    Dramatic adviser Ksenija Zadravec welcomes guests from the production of "Der Kaiser von Atlantis".

    Sunday, 8 January 2017, 11 pm

    Venue: Theater an der Wien: HÖLLE (Pausenraum im Souterrain)

  • Fairy_Queen_640x640_1617 © beyond/Mara Burmester

    Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "The Fairy Queen"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    08.01.2017

    11 am

    Premiere: Thursday, 19.01.2017 - 7:00 pm

    Sunday, 8 January 2017, 11 am

    Host: Karin Bohnert

  • Peer_Gynt_640x640_1617 © beyond/Mara Burmester

    Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Peer Gynt"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    12.02.2017

    11 am

    Premiere: Friday, 17.02.2017 - 7:00 pm

    Sunday, 12 February 2017
    11 am

    Dramatic adviser Dr. Karin Bohnert welcomes guests from the production of "Peer Gynt".

    This event is in German.

  • Oreste Sujet 640 © beyond / Vanessa Karré

    Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Oreste"

    KammeroperFleischmarkt 24Wien1010

    05.03.2017

    Premiere: Monday, 06.03.2017 - 7:00 pm

    Dramatic adviser Ksenija Zadravec welcomes guests from the production of "Oreste".

    Sunday, 5 March 2017
    11 am

  • Elisabetta_640x640_1617 © beyond/Mara Burmester

    Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Elisabetta"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    12.03.2017

    11 am

    Premiere: Friday, 17.03.2017 - 7:00 pm

    Sunday, 12 March 2017
    11 am

    Dramatic adviser Dr. Karin Bohnert welcomes guests from the production of "Elisabetta".

  • Elegie_640x640_1617 © beyond/Mara Burmester

    Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Elegie für junge Liebende"

    Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060

    30.04.2017

    11 am

    Premiere: Tuesday, 02.05.2017 - 7:00 pm

    Sunday, 30 April 2017
    11 am

    Dramatic adviser Dr. Karin Bohnert welcomes guests from the production of "Elegie für junge Liebende".

  • Die Schule der Eifersucht Sujet 640 © beyond / Vanessa Karré

    Introduction matinée

    Introduction matinée "Die Schule der Eifersucht"

    KammeroperFleischmarkt 24Wien1010

    14.05.2017

    11 am

    Premiere: Thursday, 18.05.2017 - 7:00 pm

    Dramatic adviser Kseija Zadravec welcomes guests from the production of  "Die Schule der Eifersucht".

    Sunday, 14 May 2017
    11 am