Tristan-Experiment 2020/21 1280x680 © Hermine Karigl-Wagenhofer

Dramatic adviser Ksenija Zadravec welcomes guests from the production of "Tristan Experiment".

Sunday, 16 May 2021, 11 am

Tickets Buy tickets now

Premiere

Introduction matinée "Tristan Experiment"

Wiener Kammeroper,Wien

Advance online booking has been postponed until further notice.

Date/Time Venue/Location Price Ticketlink
Sun, 16.05.202111:00 am Einführungsmatinee Tristan Experiment
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Wed, 26.05.20217:00 pmPremiere Tristan Experiment
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Sat, 29.05.20217:00 pm Tristan Experiment
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Tue, 01.06.20217:00 pm Tristan Experiment
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Sun, 06.06.20217:00 pm Tristan Experiment
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Wed, 09.06.20217:00 pm Tristan Experiment
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Sun, 13.06.20217:00 pm Tristan Experiment
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Thu, 17.06.20217:00 pm Tristan Experiment
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Sun, 20.06.20217:00 pm Tristan Experiment
Wiener Kammeroper, Fleischmarkt 24Wien1010