Program 18/19

Tickets go on sale on the general public on 15 June 2018 at 10 a.m. for the performances until 31 December 2018, at the box office at the Theatre an der Wien an the Wien-Ticket pavillon and can also be ordered by telephone on +43 (0) 1 58885. Tickets for performances from 1 January 2019, go on sale to the general public on 1 September 2018, at 10 a.m. Cloakroom fees are included in the ticket price. Please note that no orders for individual tickets can be accepted before tickets gon on general sale.

Subscriptions are now available.

Calendar Select the show and the day in the calendar.

Premiere

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09 Sun, 09.09.2018
11:00 am
Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060
Einführungsmatinee Alcina

Select

10
11
12
13
14
15 Sat, 15.09.2018
7:00 pm  Premiere
Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060
Alcina

Select

16 Sun, 16.09.2018
11:00 am
Wiener KammeroperFleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Einführungsmatinee Die Zauberinsel

Select

17 Mon, 17.09.2018
7:00 pm
Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060
Alcina

Select

18
19 Wed, 19.09.2018
7:00 pm
Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060
Alcina

Select

20
21
22 Sat, 22.09.2018
7:00 pm
Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060
Alcina

Select

23
24 Mon, 24.09.2018
7:00 pm
Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060
Alcina

Select

25 Tue, 25.09.2018
7:00 pm
Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060
Gismondo, re di Polonia

Select

26 Wed, 26.09.2018
7:00 pm
Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060
Alcina

Select

27
28
29 Sat, 29.09.2018
7:00 pm  Premiere
Wiener KammeroperFleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Die Zauberinsel

Select

30 Sun, 30.09.2018
11:00 am
Theater an der WienLinke Wienzeile 6Wien1060
Einführungsmatinee Guillaume Tell

Select

01 Mon, 01.10.2018
7:00 pm
Wiener KammeroperFleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Die Zauberinsel

Select

02
03 Wed, 03.10.2018
7:00 pm
Wiener KammeroperFleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Die Zauberinsel

Select

04
05 Fri, 05.10.2018
7:00 pm
Wiener KammeroperFleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Die Zauberinsel

Select

06
07 Sun, 07.10.2018
7:00 pm
Wiener KammeroperFleischmarkt 24Wien1010
Die Zauberinsel

Select

Opera

Opera in concert

Concert

Kammeroper

Hölle

Jugend an der Wien

Symposium & Lecture

Introduction matinée

Guided Tours